Pirates in the Sky

Hello, readers. This is hard for me to say, but I’m going to keep this concise. because Pirate101 and Pirates in the Sky were such a huge part of my life for over three years, but after almost six months of deciding, I have come to the conclusion that it is time for Pirates in the Sky to be retired.

For more than a year, Pirates in the Sky was in a drought of posts. This was caused by Pirate101’s lack of substantial creative content and my growing interest in other subjects. I had simply lost the spark of exploring the game.

Pirates in the Sky will remain online, but only as an archive of posts. The blog’s web domain has expired, and the only way to access the posts on this site will be through piratesinthesky.wordpress.com.

Please look forward to future announcements of other projects I may be launching. Thank you for being a reader of Pirates in the Sky.

About Evan Silver

Hi, I'm Evan Silver! I run the blog piratesinthesky.com mainly and play Pirate101 under the same name, Evan Silver.

Posted on October 3, 2015, in Pirates in the Sky (General). Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. I will miss your blog!!

Leave a Comment!