New Sneak Peek & Veteran’s Day 2013

20131108-154511.jpg There is the new sneak peek image KI released!

If you redeem the code “poppy”, you will get a commemorative poppy wreath to celebrate Veteran’s Day 2013. Thank you to all who have served our country.

Don’t forget to enter my small Training Tome raffle! Good luck!

About Evan Silver

Hi, I'm Evan Silver! I run the blog piratesinthesky.com mainly and play Pirate101 under the same name, Evan Silver.

Posted on November 8, 2013, in Community, Giveaway and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. I am level 62, and I think this might be the next part of monquista. It would be pretty interesting, to go back there.

  2. Last time I went to monquista, i think there was an empty skyway. Do you think this might be an add on to a world or a new one?

  3. Yeah your probably right, I cant wait to see what this is!

Leave a Comment!

