Journey to Marleybone (Pt 6: Meddling in MooShu)

JourneytoMB Part 6

Now, it’s time to go to MooShu! From what Avery told me, I know that Egg Foo Yung, the next person who has a piece of the map, was imprisoned by the Yakooza. I was sent to Hammamitsu Garden, the only place where you can go as a visitor. I had to please lots of people before being smuggled through the seas in a barrel (yes it was awkward) to help the Yakooza before they help me. Lots of work. The first task was to help the Yakooza in a village where the innocent people were getting taxed very unfairly. El Toro had a very funny line about it being the same as Santo Pollo.

Picture 2013-08-19 21-24-17

After I finished that, there was a bunch of helping the Yakooza that I forgot to take screenshots of. Whoops… Well what happened was I was trying to help the Yakooza trust me so that they would let Egg Foo Yung talk to me (since he has the map.) Once I finally talked to him he wanted me to fight Doctor Noh because Wan Mo was killed by the ninja pigs who worked for Doctor Noh, apparently. The next person on the Ninja Pigs list was a friend, the mayor of a village that I had helped. The next thing that I had to do was fight Doctor Noh to stop him, which made Egg Foo Yung tell me he didn’t have the map anymore. Now I have to fight General Tso because he has the map… in a 2 hour dungeon!

Picture 2013-10-19 15-32-26

To be continued in Journey to Marleybone (Part 7: Subata Z)!

About Evan Silver

Hi, I'm Evan Silver! I run the blog piratesinthesky.com mainly and play Pirate101 under the same name, Evan Silver.

Posted on October 19, 2013, in Fighting, Gameplay, Ships and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. I was wondering where you went, I am happy that your back though.

Leave a Comment!

