References to Pirate101 in Aquila

How can there be references if Aquila is already in Pirate101? Because it just came onto the Test Realm in Wizard101, silly! I’ve found a couple references that I would like to show you in this quick post.

Picture 2013-07-11 19-49-11

 

Is it just me, or does that coincidental cloud formation just happen to look like a windlane? Strange.

Aquilareferencepirate

 

I notice the most subtle things. But seriously, is it just me or has Wizard101 not mentioned pirates since Crustacean Empire, Celestia? Queen Calypso? Well since I haven’t finished Azteca, I only got to do Mount Olympus and Atlantea, but those were pretty cool, and it was nice to see some Pirate101 references. (Or at least that’s what I think they are.)

About Evan Silver

Hi, I'm Evan Silver! I run the blog piratesinthesky.com mainly and play Pirate101 under the same name, Evan Silver.

Posted on July 12, 2013, in Theorycrafting, Wizard101 and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Comment!

