Message Board Names!

I was logging into the Pirate101 message boards, and before it loaded, I got a different window.

Untitled

No, my username isn’t really that long.

I was thinking and my first entry was “Pirates in the Sky,” but then I rethought and wondered if I should be “Evan Silver” or “Sky Pirate.” So, should my username be Pirates in the Sky, Sky Pirate, or Evan Silver?

Sorry for the short post!

About Evan Silver

Hi, I'm Evan Silver! I run the blog piratesinthesky.com mainly and play Pirate101 under the same name, Evan Silver.

Posted on June 5, 2013, in Message Boards, Short Post. Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. You should use Evan Silver to avoid a mistake that I made when I created my MB name. My MB name is DS Devereaux; with only that information, people don’t know my gender unless I address it in my post. Just keep that in mind. 😉

  2. I just got it so my mouth is wide open since I only commented the week before it opened. This better not be like the beta eye patch problem that I have.

  3. I ended up doing “Pirates in the Sky.” Thanks for your feedback everyone!

Leave a Comment!

