Tradewinds Tribune: Final Edition

Tradewinds_Tribune_January_2013

Sorry, readers of ye Tradewinds Tribune!

I have decided to discontinue the Tradewinds Tribune for multiple reasons.

I didn’t have very much fun writing this series of posts, and I assume they weren’t the most fun to read, either. Also, when things happened, some blogs posted right away with their news, and you had to wait a whole month for these.

Also, even if the other blogs didn’t post about it, you could just go straight to the official Tradewinds Tribune and look it up.

I promise I will continue to post about news, and right away. That doesn’t mean that I won’t post my adventures and guides!

Thank you for reading Pirates in the Sky’s Tradewinds Tribune!

About Evan Silver

Hi, I'm Evan Silver! I run the blog piratesinthesky.com mainly and play Pirate101 under the same name, Evan Silver.

Posted on February 1, 2013, in News and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Comment!

