What If: Introduction

What_If

Welcome to the start of another new series! (You can tell I like these. How To, Tradewinds Tribune) In these posts, I’ll be talking about things that haven’t really happened in Pirate101, and never will happen. What? I’ll be talking about what might have happened if the storyline was different. For example, take a look at what my first post will be; What if the Water Moles got away with Ratbeard?

Picture 2013-01-25 16-22-38edited

We all remember that fight, right? What if our companions and us were having a Yum party in the Hole-in-the-Wall Tavern? What would have happened to Ratbeard? How would it have changed the storyline?

So that’s mostly what my “What If?” series will be about, with some elaboration and possible other quests. I hope you like them!

P.S. A very big thank-you to Destiny SoulTamer for this post-series idea! 🙂

About Evan Silver

Hi, I'm Evan Silver! I run the blog piratesinthesky.com mainly and play Pirate101 under the same name, Evan Silver.

Posted on January 28, 2013, in What If and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Comment!

