Darkmoor, Here I Come!

Yes, onto the next world of Pirate101! I guess I’m finished with Cool Ranch…

Picture 2012-12-01 09-01-31

EL TORO! Sorry. Anyway, what do I mean by Darkmoor? I mean… this!

Picture 2012-12-01 09-28-11editedx2

Yes, there’s Darkmoor ships. Sorry I’m behind in the storyline, I need to start up in Pirate101 again. Well this again leads us back to the question; is KingsIsle going to add Darkmoor? I just moored it over when I was fighting these ships. (See what I did there?) So just to clarify, I’m not really in Darkmoor, but I fought some ships. I’ve finished Santo Pollo, and don’t really know where I am in Cool Ranch right now. Sorry for the short post, it was just a storyline refresh from me! 🙂

Picture 2012-12-01 09-28-54edited

About Evan Silver

Hi, I'm Evan Silver! I run the blog piratesinthesky.com mainly and play Pirate101 under the same name, Evan Silver.

Posted on December 1, 2012, in Fighting, Gameplay, Ships, Storyline, Worlds and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. When can I get Darkmoor ships at? I have tried to download Pirate101 Test Realm. But it seems the regular Pirate101. But Is there like Pirate101 test bata like Pirate101 test realm.
    Thanks

Leave a Comment!

