Featuring Water Moles!

This is the second “feature” post on this blog! Hooray! My feature posts will almost always be totally random, :D, and just something I want to focus on. As I’ve said already, this time, it’s Water Moles!

Water Moles are my personal favorite species in the Spiral! In my pre-beta Factions (and classes) post, I thought that in Pirate101 you would play as those creatures. I was definitely sold for the Water Moles, but it’s ok that we’re humans. 😉

As I said in the Factions post, Water Moles are divided into two main tribes, the Nui and Waponi Water Moles. The Nui are usually friendly, and are free to trade with most everyone. You meet the Nui Water Moles in your Skull Island quests.

Next you go to the Waponi in a search for Ratbeard, on the island Waponi Wu. You also run into the Water Moles in Port Regal Skyway. The Water Moles were also seen in The Floating Land of Celestia where they made their first appearance.

About Evan Silver

Hi, I'm Evan Silver! I run the blog piratesinthesky.com mainly and play Pirate101 under the same name, Evan Silver.

Posted on November 4, 2012, in Factions, NPC and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Cass Lifeblossom

    That is in Wizard101 though, right now it is a mystery if we will see Celestia in Pirate101, chances are we aren’t sense we have seen almost about everything from it so far but I would say it will be a nice world maybe with a lot of Privateers from those guys that look like the Celestial Moon God so it will be 50/50 chance I would say. The final dungeon/boss battle could be Calypso and she has a piece of the map.

Leave a Comment!

