Welcome to Valencia! Again…

I’ve quested right up to Valencia on Pirate101! After a good who-knows-how-much, it seems like it’s worth it. I’m disappointed that Valencia was such a short world, because it’s my favorite! I love how the skyways look with the emerald stormy skies, and the neon colors of the windlanes.

 

After fighting countless numbers of ships to get papers, get permission, get blah blah blah blah blah blah blah… I finally headed through the stormgate. I let my Scarakeet steer (bad idea) but I made it to Valencia. I took notice of a suspicious floating world though…

 

See it? Now don’t you think that’s Darkmoor? Who knows. Maybe it was once Aquila, but has now been abandoned for so long, they renamed it Darkmoor and some humans inhabited it and that’s where Vadima came from? Who knows! Because I’ve seen an awful lot of signs of Aquila… And none of Darkmoor… So far.

 

 

There’s stormgates to Aquila in BOTH worlds. Cool! I haven’t got many quests finished in Valencia, but it’s really nice to see the Machine again. 😀 Maybe we’ll return to Valencia in search of Darkmoor, Aquila, Polaris, who knows? Have fun questing, and see you in the Skyways!

About Evan Silver

Hi, I'm Evan Silver! I run the blog piratesinthesky.com mainly and play Pirate101 under the same name, Evan Silver.

Posted on October 21, 2012, in Fighting, Gameplay, Ships and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. Cass Lifeblossom

    Dang it!Thought you were beginning Monquista just like Destiny, but I am still ahead of you, you may catch up to me in Cool Ranch if these Red Sash ships just give me the location already.

    P.S. – Is defeating White Buffaloon on the main Cool Ranch story or a side quest in Cool Ranch?

Leave a Comment!

