Blog News

Welcome back! I have some minor news to tell you about the history of this blog, blah, blah, boring right? Well I hope to entertain you best I can. šŸ™‚ First of all, I have some coincidental news. I got this email from KingsIsle…

Do you see the date on that email? No I didn’t fake this, I seriously signed up for Wizard101 exactly two years before Pirate101 came out. I don’t think I’m allowed to send a link because of party hat exploit etc. Here’s another view of the email.

On that note, I want to keep talking about parties! I’ll try and have two a year, one around 4/25 and one around 10/15. First will be when Pirate101 was announced, I signed up for Pirate101, party, and second will be the Aniversaparty! This will be celebrating each year of Pirate101, the Pirate101 birthday! Yay! It all started with the Launch Party. šŸ˜‰

Also, there’s a new Pirate101 cinematic similar to the Wizard101 Fire Dragon one! It looks really cool!


To end it off, I also want to say thank you for 3,000 views! Let’s keep going to 5,000!

About Evan Silver

Hi, I'm Evan Silver! I run the blog piratesinthesky.com mainly and play Pirate101 under the same name, Evan Silver.

Posted on October 17, 2012, in News, Pirates in the Sky (General) and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Comment!

