Pirate101 Launch Party!

Mark your calendars for October 15th, because that’s when Pirate101 is officially released! I’m going to be hosting a launch day party!

Be sure to write this down:

  • Monday, October 15
  • 5:00 PM EST – 9:00 PM EST
  • Avery’s Court, (and all areas directly connecting except Skull Mountain)
  • The main party will be in the shops area, due to overcrowdedness in Avery’s Court.
  • Realm Morgan LaFitte

PLEASE show up early, who knows if the realm will fill up, and how soon? I won’t be there for the pre-party though, sadly. (Sorry for an inconvienent Monday!) I will try to have this every year from now on, but always on the weekend. (Ex: Next year it will be on Sunday, October 13).

If you want to help promote this party or advertise for this, (which would be greatly appreciated for this first party), please feel free to, but leave a link back to my site! Also, feel free to take my picture, it’s not copyrighted. Just again, leave a link to this post.

Yes, I do realize that the shops area is inaccessible to new players. Please do your best to quest to the shops, because I will only be there. Hopefully the community will set up portbuses, I’m sorry I can’t for this one. My ign, or in-game-name, is Evan Silver.

About Evan Silver

Hi, I'm Evan Silver! I run the blog piratesinthesky.com mainly and play Pirate101 under the same name, Evan Silver.

Posted on October 9, 2012, in Party, Pirates in the Sky (General) and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Cass Lifeblossom

    Vadima is best, when the head start started first thing I did was go to Vadima, barely anyone was there.

    • Cass Lifeblossom

      By the way I will have a post buss in Blood Shoal on Morgan Lafitte (swashbucklers for the win!) every five minute i will launch off from there for you.

Leave a Comment!

