Poll: Posts!

Sorry that I haven’t had a post for, what, ten days. I’ve had writer’s block recently with Pirate101 posts. So I’m going to let you decide! Please answer this poll and leave a comment if necessary. All answers are anonymous.

About Evan Silver

Hi, I'm Evan Silver! I run the blog piratesinthesky.com mainly and play Pirate101 under the same name, Evan Silver.

Posted on September 8, 2012, in Pirates in the Sky (General), Uncategorized, Website and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Hello readers! I accidentally posted this poll incorrectly. For the answers “What is your opinion on?” and “Other.” Please leave a comment explaining! Thank you!!!

    Also, all polls use a cookie to prevent re-voting, so if you browse without cookies please only vote once.

  2. I would like your opinion on P101 and guides

Leave a Comment!

