NDA Lifted!

Well, anyway, the Pirate101 Beta NDA has been lifted! That means, I can provide you with as much info and pictures as I want! Wooooohooooo!!! I’ll just give you a couple for now, including that Pirate101 flag from the intro sequence. Guides, etc will be posted later.

After you’ve entered a Stormgate, you go through this space-like area towards the next world. Make sure to stay away from those vicious Jellyfish! πŸ˜‰

This is a picture of my Skiff, The Shining Castaway, sailing on a Windlane in the Tradewind [Skull Island] Skyway.


Now that, that is a flying pear. Just kidding! That is a Yum Yum Yum Yum Yum Yum Fruit. Wait, just two Yums. But it’s so yummy! So yummy it regenerates your health or Mojo. I’ll get into that later. (Lots to cover, as you can see πŸ™‚ )

This is me on my Galleon ship in Valencia, with my Scorpion Pet Cuddles. πŸ™‚ (Yes, there are both companions AND pets.)

I will go over everything you need to know about Pirate101 [Beta] in more posts. Keep a look out, yarr!

About Evan Silver

Hi, I'm Evan Silver! I run the blog piratesinthesky.com mainly and play Pirate101 under the same name, Evan Silver.

Posted on August 21, 2012, in Beta, Community, Gameplay, Pirates in the Sky (General), Suprise Post!, Worlds and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Wow … The game looks like lots fun… Thanks for posting all this ! Do you have any pictures of the ship battles ?

Leave a Comment!

