I GOT IN!

It’s Swashbuckler time!!! I sadly can’t tell you anything, though. Nothing. At. All. So keep checking all of the fansites and I really hope you guys can get in too! (Not much else to say, here.)

About Evan Silver

Hi, I'm Evan Silver! I run the blog piratesinthesky.com mainly and play Pirate101 under the same name, Evan Silver.

Posted on August 18, 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. LUCKY!I haven’t gotten in, I check my email every hour and it just has tons of junk mail in it and no Kingsisle stuff.

Leave a Comment!

