New Pages coming soon!

You can notice that there’s only one sad Page above the header, which most of you probably didn’t even notice. It tells a small story “about” this blog. I’m planning to add a Page about classes, and maybe even worlds. I’ll probably link a post or two, and include a few pictures, etc, etc. Please comment on this post if you want a page that I’ve made a post about, or if you want a post AND page! (I really need ideas,) and I’ll look to see more pages. I may set up a poll or two in the future.

Thanks for reading and supporting this blog!

About Evan Silver

Hi, I'm Evan Silver! I run the blog piratesinthesky.com mainly and play Pirate101 under the same name, Evan Silver.

Posted on June 26, 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Comment!

