About

I started this blog the same day Pirate101 was announced, April 25, 2012. This blog is meant to share my thoughts and ideas, news, gameplay hints, and much more. I wanted to make this blog since I had been inspired by many of the early blogs for Wizard101 when I had started playing, and by so many of the talented artists throughout the community. I wanted to share my own take on a game, so I started Pirates in the Sky as soon as I heard Pirate101 was announced.

My name in Wizard101 is Evan Shadow and my name in Pirate101 is Evan Silver. As well as Wizard and Pirate, I also play various Nintendo games, and some of my favorites are The Legend of Zelda: The Wind Waker (GCN/WiiU), Kid Icarus: Uprising (3DS), Xenoblade Chronicles (Wii/N3DS), Animal Crossing: New Leaf (3DS), and Super Smash Bros. (3DS/WiiU).

You can contact me on Twitter, by email (), or by commenting on any post.

About Evan Silver

Hi, I'm Evan Silver! I run the blog piratesinthesky.com mainly and play Pirate101 under the same name, Evan Silver.

Posted on April 26, 2012, in Pirates in the Sky (General) and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on About.

Comments are closed.